For a detailed biography, please click on any team member’s name.

Executive Officers

Name Title
Erik Barrios Chief Compliance Officer and Secretary
Michael Hart Chief Executive Officer
Jeffrey Levin President
Thomas Hennigan Chief Financial Officer and Chief Risk Officer
Venugopal Rathi Treasurer

Non-Executive Officers

Name Title
Grishma Parekh Head of Origination